Attendees

This is a formative list – names will be added as registrations are received

 

Simon Acland

Barbara Alderton

Tony Alderton

Tim Ardizzone

Liz Schevtchuk Armstrong

Dianne Ascroft : www.dianneascroft.wordpress.com

Anne Ashurst

Dorita Avila

Tala Azzawi

Gillian Bagwell :  www.gillianbagwell.com

Elizabeth Manson Bahr

Jenny Barden : www.jennybarden.com

Mark Barden

Brent Barker

Silvia Barlaam

Autumn Barlow

Unity Barry

Matt Bates : www.whsmith.co.uk

Anna Belfrage

Vanora Bennett : www.vanorabennett.com

Ben Bergonzi

Wendy Berliner

Charlotte Betts :  www.charlottebetts.com

Maryka Biaggio

James Bicheno

Jesse Blackadder :  www.jesseblackadder.com

Carole Blake : www.blakefriedmann.co.uk

Joy Bounds

Lucienne Boyce

Helen Boyd

Lloyd Bracewell

Patricia Bracewell : www.PatriciaBracewell.com

Sue Brown

Jean Brushfield

Catherine Burke : www.littlebrown.co.uk

Jane Burke

Carole Burnett

Lucinda Byatt : www.lucindabyatt.com

Sandra Byrd

Stephanie Cabot : www.thegernertco.com

John M Cahill

V Campbell : vcampbellauthor.com

Elizabeth Carden : www.elizabethcarden.com

Deborah Carr

Leslie Carroll: www.lesliecarroll.com

Helen Cartlidge

Christopher M Cevasco : www.christophermcevasco.com

Elizabeth Chadwick : www.elizabethchadwick.com

Jade Chandler : www.littlebrown.co.uk/About/Imprints/Sphere

Susmita Chatto

Valerie Ciukaj

Zeba Clarke

Anne Cleeland

Katherine Clements

Rory Clements : www.roryclements.com

Helen Close

Robin Cohn

Hana Cole

Rupert Colley :  http://historyinanhour.com

Linda Collison : www.lindacollison.com

Yvonne Conde

William Cone

Andrea Connell

Michael Connell

June Considine

Alexandra Cooper

Bernard Cornwell : www.bernardcornwell.net

Judy Cornwell

Christina Courtenay : www.christinacourtenay.com

(Karen) Louise Critchley

Sue Crowder

Sarah Cuthbertson

Jill Dalladay

Emma Darwin : www.emmadarwin.com

JD Davies : jddavies.com

Lindsey Davis : www.lindseydavis.co.uk

Anita Davison

Catherine Delors

Richard Denning : www.richarddenning.co.uk

Angus Donald : www.angus-donald.com

George Patrick Dovel

Shana Drehs : www.sourcebooks.com

Erik Dubon

Sarah Dunant : www.sarahdunant.com

Wendy J. Dunn : wendyjdunn.wordpress.com/home

Joan Dunnett

Scott Eagan : www.greyhausagency.com

Helen Eastham

Tamara Eisenschitz

Barbara Erskine : www.barbara-erskine.co.uk

Mark Evans :  http://MarkEvansAuthor.com

Barbara Ewing : www.barbaraewing.com

Charlie Farrow : www.cfamarketing.co.uk

Richard Fenton

L Fergusson

Alan Fisk

Laurence Flath

Sue Foster

Julie Frusher

Jean Fullerton : www.jeanfullerton.com

Maria Fullick

Diana Gabaldon: www.dianagabaldon.com

Cassandra Gaisford

Sandra Garside-Neville

Linda Gaskell

Hazel Gaynor

Margaret George :  www.margaretgeorge.com

Scott Gilman

Daisy Goodwin : www.daisygoodwin.co.uk

C.W. Gortner : www.cwgortner.com

Gillian Green : www.eburypublishing.co.uk

Jan Greenough

Philippa Gregory: www.philippagregory.com

Eamonn Griffin

Mari Griffith

Geoff Guiver

Henriette Wulff Gyland

Cynthia Sally Haggard

Jim Harlow :  www.napoleonicassociation.org

Karen Harper : www.karenharperauthor.com

Liz Harris

Tessa Harris

Helen Hart : www.silverwoodbooks.co.uk

Elizabeth Hawksley : www.elizabethhawksley.com

Helen Hawley : www.hawleyhawk.com

David Headley : www.dhhliteraryagency.com

Tinney Heath

Cathy Helms : www.avalongraphics.org

Ray Helms

Joanna Hickson

Tim Hodkinson

Claudia Hoenig

Stephanie Hoenig

Helen Hollick : www.helenhollick.net

Lynnette Horner

Carolyn Hughes

David Hughes

William Humber

Ann Hunt

Kurt Hunter-Mann

Eileen Iciek

Alison Jackson

Douglas Jackson : www.douglas-jackson.net

Edward James

Amy Jepson

Kathryn Johnson

Mark Johnson

Sarah Johnson : www.readingthepast.com

Valerie Johnson

Jane Judd : www.janejudd.com

Dr Paul Kaufman

Danuta Kean : www.danutakean.com

Myra Kersner

Patrick Kincaid

Barbara Kyle : www.barbarakyle.com

Tricia Kyne

Victoria Lamb

David Langum Sr  The Langum Charitable Trust  : www.langumtrust.org/index.html

Virginia Langum, TLCT & Umea University : www.umu.se/english

Heather Lazare : www.simonandschuster.com

Richard Lee : www.historicalnovelsociety.org

Sandra Lessmann

Lois Leveen : www.loisleveen.com

Valerie Loh

Claudia H. Long : www.claudiahlong.com

Julia Long

Dr Bernabe Loret de Mola

Adelaida Lucena-Lower

Yvonne Lyon

Nigel Macartney

Laura Macdougall : www.hodder.co.uk

Sandra Mackness

Elizabeth Mahon

Pamela Mann

Jeffrey Manton

Jay Margarve

Antionette May

Dave McCall

Julie McGowan

Carol McGrath

Fenella Miller : www.fenellajmiller.co.uk

Kathleen Milner

Judy Monckton

Michael G Moon

Sue Moorcroft : http://suemoorcroft.com

Sally Moore

Dr Ian Mortimer : www.ianmortimer.com

Alison Morton

Margaret Muir: www.margaretmuirauthor.com

Val Mullooly

Jennifer Naimy

Kate Nash : www.kateallan.com

Annemarie Neary

Justin Neville : www.meetup.com/London-Historical-Fiction-Book-Group

Hana Norton

Annelise O’Brien

Bernice O’Reilly

Patricia O’Reilly

JD Oswald

Elizabeth Osta

Gordon O’Sullivan

Joanna Parry-Gokce

Dr Mark Patton : www.mark-patton.co.uk

Jonathan Pegg : www.jonathanpegg.com

Prof Geoff Petts

Margaret Porter : www.margaretporter.com

Elaine Powell

Laura Purcell : lauradpurcell.wordpress.com

R A Rach

Amanda Rainger

Cathy Rentzenbrink : www.quickreads.org.uk

Abigail Reynolds : www.pemberleyvariations.com

Joe Ridgley

JF (Judy) Ridgley

Catriona Robb

Dianna Rostad

Elizabeth Rundle

Robert Russell

Linda Saether

Hana Samek Norton

Vanitha Sankaran

Guy Saville  : www.afrikareich.com

Simon Scarrow :  http://www.scarrow.co.uk

Evelyn Scott

Mary Seeley

Vivian Shen

Melita Sheppard

Harry Sidebottom : www.harrysidebottom.co.uk

Lisa Sidebottom

Margaret Skea

Ian Skillicorn : www.nationalshortstoryweek.org.uk

Shirley Skinner

Cynthia Slocum

Karen Patricia Smith

Sharon Smith-Hansgen

Richard E Spilman

Carole Spooner

Nigel Spooner

Jane Steen

Arabella Stein

Alan Stenning

Maureen Stenning

Franz-Josef Stepprath

Heike Stepprath

Hope Stewart

Jasmina Svenne

Kristin Swenson

Deborah Swift : www.deborahswift.co.uk

Ouida Taaffe

Katherine Tansley

Ray Taylor

Simon Taylor : www.booksattransworld.co.uk

Kate Thomas

Heather Thompson

Liah Thorley

Mary Tod : awriterofhistory.com

Ann Turnbull : www.annturnbull.com

Anne-Marie Ugland

Sandra Unerman

Kris Waldherr : KrisWaldherr.net

Tracey Warr

Jennifer Watkins

Susan Watt : www.harpercollins.co.uk

Russell Whitfield :  www.russellwhitfield.com

V.M.Whitworth : www.vmwhitworth.co.uk

Janet Williamson

Louisa Woodville

Rev Kelvin Woolmer

David Yates

Jane Young

 

 

9 Responsesso far.

  1. please add my website url to my name on the “who’s who” (who’s attending) section. (www.lesliecarroll.com)

    Many thanks!
    Leslie Carroll

  2. Hi Charlie,
    Could you please add my URL to my name also, thanks, Marg Muir

  3. Would you mind adding my URL next to my name? (http://lauradpurcell.wordpress.com/) Thank you very much, can’t wait for September!
    Laura Purcell

  4. Mark Evans says:

    So far, so good. Any chance of adding a note of who each person is? i.e. author/agent/publisher/trade press/pleb (like me)? Would be very useful for networking.

  5. Ann Turnbull says:

    Could you please add my website url to my name? (www.annturnbull.com)

    Thanks!

  6. Karen Warren says:

    I’m booked in – can you add me to the list please. Thanks.

  7. Could I also ask if my url could be added next to my name? http://historyinanhour.com Many thanks and see you Sunday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *